877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015 00:17:00


Vacation property: 7 bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Well appointed and perfectly situated near the Disney parks. You can tell the owners really care for their place. Not only is it equipped with everything you need - a kitchen, washer and dryer, but it also has lots of upgrades such as multiple TVs, wireless internet, keyless entry and more. We were one of three families and were all very comfortable in terms of space. The resort pool is quite large and wasn't crowded like the last place we stayed. So happy to have found this gem as it will keep us returning knowing we’ll have a great place to call home!


Sunday, January 11, 2015 00:37:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first stay in a rental home for our Disney vacation and we enjoyed it very much. It was very clean and tidy, had nice size bedrooms and a large living space. While we ate out almost every evening, we still saved a bundle by making breakfast and packing snacks/lunches so having a kitchen was great. Having a washer and dryer allowed us to pack light and the wi-fi was a necessity for planning our daily excursions. The community was very nice and we felt very safe and secure here as well. The children enjoyed swimming at the resort pool and playing on the playground as well. Communication with the management was very clear and friendly and we did not have any issues at all during our stay. We'll definitely stay again on next Orlando vacation. It was a great experience.


Tuesday, January 13, 2015 00:25:00


Vacation property: Terra Verde


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely lovely home, so clean, well maintained and well-stocked. Located in a safe, quiet community. Lots of great features. Reserving the home and arrival procedures were so easy. They use a keyless code system which eliminates you having to drive and get keys/check-in, it's so convenient. Everything was smooth, price was spot on (great deal) and overall we were thrilled with the home.


Tuesday, January 13, 2015 13:31:00

Raffaele Pinhata
Vacation property: Sandy Ridge 289-BERLGIS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Since the appointment we had a wonderful experience. The staff was helpful before and during our stay.
The house is perfect. Complete in every single detail. The rooms fitted us comfortably. The kitchen was equipped with dishes and pans.
There was room for us to be together or separate if we wanted to.
The pool was great. There was enough space for all of us stay inside or around it.
The location of the house is good for everything: shopping, parks and market.
The neighborhood was safe and quiet.
A perfect place to stay with the family or friends.


Thursday, January 15, 2015 00:34:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed here last month and just loved it! The location is ideal to reach the parks, close to restaurants and shopping. This home is just gorgeous and had everything we could possibly envision for a home-away-from-home experience. We all had a super time, kids and adults alike. It's perfectly functional for a large group. There were 13 people total in our party, yet we had our own personal space and privacy.

If you are looking for a well-appointed home close to all the attractions, you'll be very happy here.


Friday, January 16, 2015 00:36:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Lovely vacation home located in a nice community about a 15 or so min drive to parks (depending on the traffic & stop lights). Things which made it stand out to us: it's equipped with many features like a pool with spa, a game room, many TVs, and wireless internet…and the price itself was a great value for all you receive. Home was clean and had a good supply of towels, linens-etc. Booking was easy and customer service was consistently good throughout our stay. No issues either - very pleasant experience.


Monday, January 19, 2015 23:46:00

Jennifer Seuring
Vacation property: Champions Gate 1474 MVD


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow wow wow! This house is so impeccably maintained, beautifully decorated and has it ALL! It was even more stunning in person than in pictures. We were in town for a soccer tournament and had 19 people and everyone had a perfect weekend and stay. Would give this house and this rental company my highest rating!!


Friday, January 23, 2015 00:33:00


Vacation property: 8 bedroom home-Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is so perfect and beautiful and only about 15-20 minutes away from Disney. We had 18 people stay in the house and there was plenty of space for the adults and kids. Everything is luxury, beautifully decorated and maintained. We ate all of our meals in the home and everyone had the most amazing time. We will absolutely be back. Thanks to the owners and management for being so responsive and courteous at all times.


Friday, January 23, 2015 00:44:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Quite Large vacation home located in a nice community about a 15 or so min drive to parks (depending on the traffic & stop lights). Things which made it stand out to us: it's equipped with many features like a pool, pool table, a slew of TVs, and WiFi. The price itself was a great value for all you receive. Booking was easy and customer service was consistently good throughout our stay. Very pleasant experience.


Saturday, January 24, 2015 20:50:00

Andrea
Vacation property: Windsor Hills 7660 101


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very pleased with the place, I was with my family and we were comfortable, the condo is very well equipped, definitely I will recommend to my friends and hope to return soon. The location was excellent as everything is very close.


Tuesday, January 27, 2015 00:44:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just returned from a girls getaway and we had the best time here! Thanks so much for the great service and the beautiful accommodation.There were ten of us gals total in town to rest, relax, shop and dine and we had a blast! A few days we didn't even leave the house expect to dine out. It was so enjoyable and a nice, much needed break! That pool was so relaxing, house was wonderful! Thanks for sharing it with us!


Wednesday, January 28, 2015 20:05:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Exceeded our expectations on so many levels. The open floor plan was great for our group. The furnishings were beautiful, everything was clean and in order. Even though the home is so large, it was no lacking in terms of supplies, linens -etc. Well-equipped. The home features were second to none. We all loved the pool and spent most our time there. Pool table was fun as was having the resort amenities at our disposal. So many options (for free - no resort fee as we've had to pay in the past). We are hoping to return to Orlando this year and will absolutely be staying here. You get so much for your vacation dollar.


Wednesday, January 28, 2015 21:16:00

DIANA MORLANDO
Vacation property: Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay at the Windsor Hills Condo. This is the first time we rented a vacation condo and we would do it again. it was very spacious and comfortable. Full Kitchen and comfortable beds. Would rent this condo again for future family vacations and would recommend to our family and friends. Condo was very close to Disney and Universal and close to restaurants and other stores.


Tuesday, February 3, 2015 22:51:00

Frank
Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Home is beautiful, large, brand new only twenty minutes from Disney and surrounded by great golf. Gated community with security. I would highly recommend for large families, golf groups etc.


Wednesday, February 4, 2015 00:54:00


Vacation property: Watersong-681


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We absolutely loved our family vacation in this beautiful spacious home! The grandchildren loved the heated pool and games room. The adults enjoyed the beautifully decorated spacious bedrooms, comfortable beds, screened pool enclosure and gated community. My favourite feature was the dining room table that sat our whole family, my dream table!! The kitchen was well equipped and we had no problem cooking many meals at the house. This was our first time ever staying in a vacation home and visiting Orlando and we can't wait to return!


Sunday, February 15, 2015 17:06:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our party of 12 was very happy with this vacation rental. It was large, very clean and well furnished, it was also well equipped with a lot of utensils, pots & pans, towels and etc. Good location to access to the parks, malls and restaurants. Ease of check-in and out was much appreciated. We found the management company to be very friendly, accommodating, professional, and reliable and we will definitely rent from them again on our next trip to Orlando.


Monday, February 16, 2015 00:40:00

Kim Bilker
Vacation property: 227 WaterSong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for this great house .
This helped a super holiday in the US.The house is huge , beautiful , well maintained , well equipped,
The pool is perfect.


Thursday, March 19, 2015 18:03:00


Vacation property: 5 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We took our first full family vacation and arrived at this beautiful home! We all absolutely loved it and felt very safe with it in a gated community. The home is set up so that everyone has their own space and we all felt as if we had tons privacy. I would recommend this home to anyone for rental. Great price and location. We were only about 15 minutes from Disney and tons of restaurants and shopping. The management was also awesome to work with and helped out with any questions that we had.


Tuesday, March 24, 2015 16:11:00

Dalia
Vacation property: Bella Vida


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Good
Attractiveness Rating: Good
Overall Rating: Great

We enjoyed the condo and it was centrally located to what we wanted to do while in Florida.


Thursday, March 26, 2015 00:51:00


Vacation property: 5 bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this vacation home. It's new and was in perfect condition and located in a scenic community. The owners furnished it nicely, and not sparely, with a good attention to detail. The home is very open, well laid out and offered so many extras which added that special touch, including a game room, and free WiFi. Really enjoyed our time here. It's a great value given all you receive and a good location to access all the parks and tourist spots. The management team was also very pleasant and we enjoyed our time here very much.


Thursday, March 26, 2015 17:17:00

Kara Bauman
Vacation property: 174 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a beautiful home and amazing vacation we all had here. There were two families (a total of 10 guests) and we enjoyed all the fine luxuries and fun amenities this home offered. It's situated in a gated community, off the ol' beaten path, in a nice, serene community with a resort pool area and high end facilities. This rental home itself is quite large even for the # of guests in our party. It was spotless, very well kept and offered so many nice touches that made you almost forget it wasn't an Orlando vacation rental home but rather a (very) large 5 star penthouse!! Seems like all the amenities are tailored to ensure you enjoy every aspect of your stay, whether that's relaxing in the pool, cooking, dining, playing a game of pool or video game or even taking in a movie in the theater room. Every room is an experience. The lanai is just gorgeous and so relaxing! We already placed our reservation for next year and strongly recommend this vacation home to others. It was the best experience!! Bravo to the owner and Managers and THANK YOU! Can't wait for next year!


Sunday, March 29, 2015 17:27:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Gorgeous home, certainly the cleanest and most well equipped home we've rented. The community has a myriad of recreational features, offering a little something for the grandparents on down to the children. The home itself is striking, quite large, offered a great deal of space, storage and features. While its new, its also very well cared for, its very clean and everything was in working order. Also, we really loved being able to go straight to the home and not have to check-in at a local office, away from the home. Securing the accommodation was easy, the instructions were very concise and comprehensive, we had all the information we needed for arrival and departure upon placing our reservation. While we did not encounter any problems during our stay, we did contact the management company and received very courteous assistance. 
We had a most enjoyable stay and are already looking at dates for our next stay.


Friday, April 3, 2015 00:04:00


Vacation property: 5 bedroom Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home to stay in for 8 golfers. We have rented other homes in the Orlando area, but have enjoyed this one the best so far.


Tuesday, April 14, 2015 20:57:00


Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-18 Vizcaya


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I wanted to send a quick note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at the Magnolia Cottage By the Sea.
The house was perfect for our family. I especially loved the back porch and the natural setting.
The location was ideal between SeaSide and Rosemary Beach yet the neighborhood was family oriented and quiet. Our girls loved going to the beach daily and riding the waves.


Wednesday, April 15, 2015 16:00:00


Vacation property: 6 bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had a terrific vacation and thoroughly enjoyed this home! We were one of three families and were totally comfortable with plenty of room. The house has great detail and many features that give it that added touch. It's upscale yet practical for kids and the whole family. Besides the pool heat we added on and clean fee, there were no added fees, just tax. The lodging was THE best part of the whole trip, and by far the least expensive!


Wednesday, April 22, 2015 13:34:00


Vacation property: Watersong-174


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our family vacation in the Disney World area. Our enjoyment was particularly enhanced by our rental and use of the subject house! It was spectacular and fitted our family’s needs so well! The pictures on your web site were very accurate, although I don’t believe any pictures can do justice to the functionality and appointments we all enjoyed so much.

Also your responsiveness to any questions I had during the pre-occupation stage was greatly appreciated. I would have no hesitancy in recommending this house and your agency to friends and hope that, in the future, we can enjoy it again!


Saturday, April 25, 2015 16:20:00


Vacation property: 16621 Caribbean Breeze Way


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

As always, our stay in your beautiful property was absolutely amazing. The house we chose was perfect for our family. Beautiful property inside and out. This is our fourth time renting from Vacation By The Mouse. I recommend them to everyone who tells me they are going to Florida for vacation. Thanks Bunches for helping to make our vacation in Florida incredible. You guys are Awesome!! : )


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
                   (Within USA)

info@vacationbythemouse.com