"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016 00:07:00


Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We are returning from our stay at your beautiful home in the Shires of Westhaven.

Our family had a wonderful time and it was made special by the wonderful accommodations you shared with us. I would whole heartedly recommend your property to anyone interested in Disney or Universal.


Tuesday, February 2, 2016 00:46:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for everything! We enjoyed staying in your condo, and will keep it in mind again. You make renting a condo very easy and less
stressful than other venues.


Wednesday, February 3, 2016 13:31:00

Melissa Harwell
Vacation property: Solterra resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in Solterra for a week in September. 2015.The house was extremely clean. I am a Nurse and cleanliness is very important. The property exceeded my expectations. The community is very nice, quiet, and safe. We will be using this company for all of our orlando travel. Highly recommended!!!!!!!


Wednesday, February 24, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: 8 Bedroom Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I really enjoyed the home. There was a total of 7 for my fiance's surprise but we all enjoyed ourselves. We are glad that we were able to park inside the garage. It came in very handy. We did not utilize all the rooms, but the price was right. I love the new area and it was very close to US Hwy 192 and shopping, fast food and restaurants. We look forward to visiting again soon.


Thursday, February 25, 2016 18:24:00


Vacation property: 7 bedroom-Shires at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful vacation at this property. The home is immaculate and beautifully decorated. Although we did not really cook, the kitchen is equipped with everything you would need. The setup of the house was perfect for our family. We were all able to sleep on the same level of the house, which was very convenient. We spent some time poolside. The kids loved swimming and we loved the comfortable patio furniture. The surrounding community is beautiful and not as hectic as other areas we have stayed in the past, yet still within a reasonable driving distance to the Disney parks. Communication with the owner was very prompt and professional. We would definitely return to this property.


Tuesday, March 8, 2016 00:13:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed staying at this peaceful and spacious home. It was very comfortable, and gave our families time together without being on top of one another. We were close to the Orlando attractions, but far enough to feel like we were actually on a relaxing vacation. I would recommend this place to anyone who is vacationing with multiple families in the Orlando, FL area.


Saturday, March 19, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: Reunion Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an amazing time. The villa was wonderful. It was spacious and very well equipped. The kids really enjoyed the pool, lazy river, and slides. The resort was beautiful and safe. My husband and I enjoyed our round of golf and lunch at The Clubhouse. We will definitely be back. This place was exactly what we needed and were looking for. A place like home with resort amenities and activities. AMAZING!!!


Tuesday, March 22, 2016 00:41:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It was great. The home was spacious and quiet. My kids loved it.


Wednesday, March 23, 2016 00:14:00


Vacation property: 5 bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed staying at this peaceful and spacious home. It was very comfortable, and gave our families time together without being on top of one another. We were close to the Orlando attractions, but far enough to feel like we were actually on a relaxing vacation. I would recommend this place to anyone who is vacationing with multiple families in the Orlando, FL area.


Tuesday, March 29, 2016 00:23:00


Vacation property: High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for an amazing time. We had a great vacation! We will gladly use you again and spread the word so that others will as well!! Thank you again!!!


Tuesday, April 5, 2016 00:09:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were a group of four couples in Orlando to play golf. The house was perfect for us, very comfortable and well maintained.


Thursday, April 7, 2016 00:08:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was exactly as pictured, or better. House fully furnish. We had everything we need. Kids and adults enjoyed the pool and clubhouse. Would definetly come back.


Wednesday, April 13, 2016 00:22:00


Vacation property: High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had such an amazing experience at this house. Everything was easily accessible and clean. It felt like our home in one day. It had everything we needed, wanted and more. We will happily stay here again!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!


Saturday, April 16, 2016 00:07:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed our stay at your Orlando, Florida villa in March of this year. It was clean, spacious and nicely decorated.

We liked the location, which we felt was away from the congestion and yet close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Would recommend to family and friends.


Sunday, April 17, 2016 21:56:00


Vacation property: The dales at west haven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was perfect for our family. Everyone had their own bathroom that lead into a bedroom. The home was very clean and decorated very nicely. Its exactly like the pictures. My family was very surprised when they walked through the doors. When we return to Disney we will definely rent again.


Wednesday, April 20, 2016 00:46:00


Vacation property: Calabay Parc


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay. Lovely home and neighborhood. Easy access to parks, Walmart and Target . I would definitely recommend this home and I will be certainly staying here again!


Friday, April 22, 2016 00:21:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House exactly as photographed. Inside a gated community of holiday rental houses. Our party of six never felt crowded. Beds were very comfortable. House features and amenities plentiful. Had a terrific 5 night stay. Definitely do recommend this property for large or small groups.


Monday, April 25, 2016 15:21:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to reach out and say "thank you" for an amazing vacation. We returned to WI late last night...but didn't want to leave! Your home is absolutely stunning and we had such a great time in the pool. It truly was a wonderful vacation. While FL is not a trip we make every year, we will CERTAINLY be looking to book this beautiful home again in the future!


Friday, April 29, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved this property. Plenty of space and the pool and game room made everyone happy as there were no bored kids when we were at the house. The house itself was beautiful and in a quiet area where we could relax after a long day. Everything was perfect! We have recommended this property to others and definitely would stay there again in the future.


Sunday, May 1, 2016 00:06:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great area, quite neighborhood! My kids loved the house especially the pool. Cant wait to take my family on another vacay. Will definitely rent this place again!


Tuesday, May 3, 2016 00:18:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were blown away with how beautiful this property was, along with its surroundings. You literally could get lost with the amount of rooms that are in the house. The pool in the backyard is perfect, while the pools as part of Champions Gate are within walking distance and are also fantastic. The next time we are in Orlando, we will undoubtedly try and reserve this house. Amazing!


Wednesday, May 4, 2016 00:21:00


Vacation property: Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The pictures do not do this home justice-it is just beautiful! We loved how the home had ample space for everyone and the beds slept wonderfully! The home was well maintained. We loved the location as well--very convenient. There was a Publix, Wendy's, McDonald's, and Subway nearby. We did not have to fight traffic at all to get to the parks. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the screen room. Also, Heather and Shane were a pleasure to work with-very fast response time to any question asked. I would highly recommend this home and would definitely stay here again.


Sunday, May 8, 2016 19:16:00


Vacation property: Terra Verde


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had a wonderful time your house is beautiful. Thank you


Sunday, May 8, 2016 19:17:00


Vacation property: Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was very clean. We loved the open floor plan. Very spacious. My children loved the pool. 20 mins from Disney but longer drive to airport and Universal Studios.


Monday, May 9, 2016 22:24:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was my second year booking with Vacation By The Mouse. Initially I booked a property in the Champions Gate community. I was notified that the property I booked was recently sold and was no longer available for rental. There was an alternative property available at Windsor at Westside that was big enough to hold our large party. Initially I was concerned since it was not the original house, original location and was missing a few key amenities that were important to us when booking. Let me say boy was I wrong. The property at Windsor at Westside was all that we were hoping for and more! Nice decor, perfect location and it had more than enough space to fit our large group. Shane and Heather made the somewhat stressful process as easy as possible. I cannot wait to book my next trip to Florida and use Vacation By The Mouse. They are highly recommended.


Tuesday, May 10, 2016 15:43:00


Vacation property: Watersong-7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful home for a multi-family group! Everyone had a great time with plenty of room to spare. Great set up, great pool/bar area, hope to return someday!


Tuesday, May 10, 2016 16:08:00

Jan Sigurd Knap Saeby
Vacation property: Indian Creek-2599VOLJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Vi bodde her 2 uker i slutten av april.
Huset sto virkelig til forventningene! Rent, ryddig, moderne hus med alle fasisliteter man kunne trenge.
Flotte store soverom med tilh�rende bad, store oppholdsrom og kj�kken og et fantastisk uteomr�de.
Omr�det huset l� i fikk vi inntrykk av var veldig trygt og var et hyggelig nabolag.
Kort avstand til det man trengte(i amerikansk m�lestokk, alt er jo st�rre og bil brukes til alt)
Ca 15 min til Disney, 7 min til Super Target, 20-30 min til Florida mall osv)
Huseier var ogs� veldig behjelpelig med tips, og fulgte oss veldig godt opp i forkant av leien.
Vi skal tilbake til Orlando, og da skal vi leie akkurat dette huset igjen :):):)

We stayed in this home two weeks in April.
The house was really to expectations! Clean, neat, modern house with all equipment you could need.
Nice big bedrooms with attached bathrooms, large living room and kitchen and a fantastic outdoor area.
The area is very quiet and safe and has a nice neighborhood.
It is short distance to all attractions (in American terms, it's all bigger and car is used for everything)
About 15 min to Disney, 7 min to Super Target, 20-30 min to Florida mall etc.)
The landlord was also very helpful with tips and accompanied us very well in advance of the rental.
We're going back to Orlando, and we want to rent just this house again :) :) :)


Wednesday, May 11, 2016 16:03:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to let you know that we had an awesome time staying in your house. It is very beautiful and clean. I will definetly recommend it to all my friends and family. God Bless!!!


Thursday, May 12, 2016 00:14:00


Vacation property: Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Love this house! Very spacious and comfortable for big family.


Thursday, May 12, 2016 00:17:00


Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The townhouse seemed very new and was clean and well appointed with higher end modern finishes. All details were considered from extra bedding to ample towels and kitchen accessories. Thank you for furnishing as an advertised nice home for a great rate!


Friday, May 13, 2016 00:36:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great week in Florida. My wife and myself spent a week in Florida with our 2 children and 8 other family members. The house was perfect for our large family as everyone was able to get their own space when they needed it. Great location within 20 minutes of Disney and 30 minutes of the heart of the Orlando entertainment area. We would certainly come back again especially with the price being so great. We did use the Oasis club in the community which was great. Also be sure to rent one of the air conditioned cabanas. They are equipped with a small fridge, private bath and shower as well as a couch with a TV to relax. We cannot wait for our next trip in a couple of years.


Tuesday, May 17, 2016 00:30:00


Vacation property: Watersong-7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was AMAZING!!!
So much more than we imagined.


Wednesday, May 18, 2016 00:38:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were truly amazed how beautiful this house was, it was perfect for our family of 14 people. The rooms were spacious and inviting, the house had every amenity you could have imagined to make your stay very comfortable and relaxing. The house was a short distance to Disney which was very convenient, close to stores and the Oasis Club was beautiful and the staff made you feel right at home. We absolutely loved this house and look forward to going back again. Truly a beautiful house which made for a wonderful family vacation ~ we didn't want to leave!


Wednesday, May 18, 2016 13:19:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you, we had a blast! Awesome property will definitely recommend to family & friends.


Saturday, May 21, 2016 00:40:00


Vacation property: Sunlake Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The condo was perfect for our week in Orlando with our grandson. The king size bed in the master was comfortable and it was great to have an adjoining bath. There were two separate living room areas that would be great for allowing a "kids" area and an adult area. We also appreciated the laundry room and were able to come home and put clean clothes away instead of having to wash everything after we got home. The kitchen was adequately equipped with the basics needed to cook and eat. was nice with plenty of restaraunts and a grocery store right next door. Easy access to the highway and close to all the major attractions! Will definitely stay there again next time we are in the area!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com