877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014

Saturday, January 11, 2014 17:07:00

Frank durtche
Vacation property: Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I booked a 4 bedroom 3 bath townhome for a golf vacation in Orlando with my brothers. The price and high quality of the townhome exceeded my expectations in every way. The Regal Palms was a perfect location for easy access to the Disney World golf courses. Perfect for golf vacation!!! Frank


Wednesday, March 5, 2014 22:31:00

Amy
Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I booked a 4 Bed 3 Bath home in Sandy Ridge community. The commute to disney was easy and short. The house was immaculate. VacationByTheMouse is very accomodating and easy to work with. This is why we rented from them for a third time.


Saturday, March 8, 2014 17:31:00

Irene Manzanilla
Vacation property: The Windsor Hill Resort7825 VBSJGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I took my family and grandkids to Disney World first week in March we stayed at the Windsor Hill Resort unit 7825VBSJGI. This home of 6 BR/5 Bath felt like our home away from home. Very spacious and clean with a lot of amenities including its own heated pool and Jacuzzi and a nice playroom. My family and I truly enjoyed the stayed at this home.


Thursday, March 27, 2014 19:42:00

Natasha & Barry Canning
Vacation property: Highgrove Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our vacation home at Highgrove Resort was fantastic! Our rental home was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The neighbourhood was quiet and we felt very secure. The location of the Resort was convenient with shopping and food establishments within a close proximity! Would certainly stay there again!


Thursday, June 26, 2014 22:52:00

Carla Walker
Vacation property: Sandy Ridge 244GHCJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in this property June 2014 and the ease of finding the place and all we had to do was punch in our key code that was provided and we were in! The place was beautiful and the area was so quiet and peaceful! No waiting in lines to check in and Heather was so nice over email when I made this reservation! She was so helpful in finding the right place for us and the price was excellent! I would DEFINITELY reserve a place in the future with vacation by the mouse! I HIGHLY recommend this place!


Saturday, July 19, 2014 15:24:00

Melinda cook
Vacation property: 174 yellowsnapdragon drive


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

July 2014 the Kalsamrit fight team of 12 from Ontario Canada stayed at the luxury home on snapdragon drive and the house exceeded our expectations. We had all different ages staying at this house kids, teens, young adults and adults and we all had enough entertainment and amenities provided in the house that we didn't need to leave if we chose. If your looking for a home that will be sure to please everyone this is the house. Thank you again for an amazing vacation the memories will last forever
Melinda Cook


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
                   (Within USA)

info@vacationbythemouse.com