"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016 00:07:00


Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We are returning from our stay at your beautiful home in the Shires of Westhaven.

Our family had a wonderful time and it was made special by the wonderful accommodations you shared with us. I would whole heartedly recommend your property to anyone interested in Disney or Universal.


Tuesday, February 2, 2016 00:46:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for everything! We enjoyed staying in your condo, and will keep it in mind again. You make renting a condo very easy and less
stressful than other venues.


Wednesday, February 3, 2016 13:31:00

Melissa Harwell
Vacation property: Solterra resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in Solterra for a week in September. 2015.The house was extremely clean. I am a Nurse and cleanliness is very important. The property exceeded my expectations. The community is very nice, quiet, and safe. We will be using this company for all of our orlando travel. Highly recommended!!!!!!!


Wednesday, February 24, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: 8 Bedroom Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I really enjoyed the home. There was a total of 7 for my fiance's surprise but we all enjoyed ourselves. We are glad that we were able to park inside the garage. It came in very handy. We did not utilize all the rooms, but the price was right. I love the new area and it was very close to US Hwy 192 and shopping, fast food and restaurants. We look forward to visiting again soon.


Thursday, February 25, 2016 18:24:00


Vacation property: 7 bedroom-Shires at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful vacation at this property. The home is immaculate and beautifully decorated. Although we did not really cook, the kitchen is equipped with everything you would need. The setup of the house was perfect for our family. We were all able to sleep on the same level of the house, which was very convenient. We spent some time poolside. The kids loved swimming and we loved the comfortable patio furniture. The surrounding community is beautiful and not as hectic as other areas we have stayed in the past, yet still within a reasonable driving distance to the Disney parks. Communication with the owner was very prompt and professional. We would definitely return to this property.


Tuesday, March 8, 2016 00:13:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed staying at this peaceful and spacious home. It was very comfortable, and gave our families time together without being on top of one another. We were close to the Orlando attractions, but far enough to feel like we were actually on a relaxing vacation. I would recommend this place to anyone who is vacationing with multiple families in the Orlando, FL area.


Saturday, March 19, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: Reunion Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an amazing time. The villa was wonderful. It was spacious and very well equipped. The kids really enjoyed the pool, lazy river, and slides. The resort was beautiful and safe. My husband and I enjoyed our round of golf and lunch at The Clubhouse. We will definitely be back. This place was exactly what we needed and were looking for. A place like home with resort amenities and activities. AMAZING!!!


Tuesday, March 22, 2016 00:41:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It was great. The home was spacious and quiet. My kids loved it.


Wednesday, March 23, 2016 00:14:00


Vacation property: 5 bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed staying at this peaceful and spacious home. It was very comfortable, and gave our families time together without being on top of one another. We were close to the Orlando attractions, but far enough to feel like we were actually on a relaxing vacation. I would recommend this place to anyone who is vacationing with multiple families in the Orlando, FL area.


Tuesday, March 29, 2016 00:23:00


Vacation property: High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for an amazing time. We had a great vacation! We will gladly use you again and spread the word so that others will as well!! Thank you again!!!


Tuesday, April 5, 2016 00:09:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were a group of four couples in Orlando to play golf. The house was perfect for us, very comfortable and well maintained.


Thursday, April 7, 2016 00:08:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was exactly as pictured, or better. House fully furnish. We had everything we need. Kids and adults enjoyed the pool and clubhouse. Would definetly come back.


Wednesday, April 13, 2016 00:22:00


Vacation property: High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had such an amazing experience at this house. Everything was easily accessible and clean. It felt like our home in one day. It had everything we needed, wanted and more. We will happily stay here again!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!


Saturday, April 16, 2016 00:07:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed our stay at your Orlando, Florida villa in March of this year. It was clean, spacious and nicely decorated.

We liked the location, which we felt was away from the congestion and yet close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Would recommend to family and friends.


Sunday, April 17, 2016 21:56:00


Vacation property: The dales at west haven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was perfect for our family. Everyone had their own bathroom that lead into a bedroom. The home was very clean and decorated very nicely. Its exactly like the pictures. My family was very surprised when they walked through the doors. When we return to Disney we will definely rent again.


Wednesday, April 20, 2016 00:46:00


Vacation property: Calabay Parc


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay. Lovely home and neighborhood. Easy access to parks, Walmart and Target . I would definitely recommend this home and I will be certainly staying here again!


Friday, April 22, 2016 00:21:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House exactly as photographed. Inside a gated community of holiday rental houses. Our party of six never felt crowded. Beds were very comfortable. House features and amenities plentiful. Had a terrific 5 night stay. Definitely do recommend this property for large or small groups.


Monday, April 25, 2016 15:21:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to reach out and say "thank you" for an amazing vacation. We returned to WI late last night...but didn't want to leave! Your home is absolutely stunning and we had such a great time in the pool. It truly was a wonderful vacation. While FL is not a trip we make every year, we will CERTAINLY be looking to book this beautiful home again in the future!


Friday, April 29, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved this property. Plenty of space and the pool and game room made everyone happy as there were no bored kids when we were at the house. The house itself was beautiful and in a quiet area where we could relax after a long day. Everything was perfect! We have recommended this property to others and definitely would stay there again in the future.


Sunday, May 1, 2016 00:06:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great area, quite neighborhood! My kids loved the house especially the pool. Cant wait to take my family on another vacay. Will definitely rent this place again!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com