"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017 00:56:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather's gorgeous home is perfect for a family reunion! It's beautifully and tastefully decorated with top notch furniturnishing and beddings. The kitchen had everything we needed to accommodate everyone and the huge dining table and chairs are the wonderful to have the whole family to have meals together!! The pool and jacuzzi were amazing and the everything in the pool area was so nice and clean! Each bedroom was beautifully decorated with high end furniture, and beds were very comfortable! Also the house was very close to the club house, so we walked to the pool and the beach volleyball area all the time. Truly Loved everything about the house and Heather was an amazing host making sure everything was perfect for our 11 day stay at her place. Thank you Heather, everyone truly enjoyed your home! We will definitely come back again and will recommend to anyone who is considering to rent a house in Davenport area.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:57:00


Vacation property: Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had all the comforts of home during our stay. This home had a washer and dryer on site. It has linens, towels, wifi, kitchen wares, etc. Spacious bedrooms that were very comfortable. The kids really enjoyed the game room and spending some downtime in the pool. A great stay!


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:58:00


Vacation property: Terra Verde


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very impressed with the quality of this home. It was clean and well taken care of. We wanted to take a family vacation to Disney, but all stay together and this worked perfect! We didn't feel crowded. It was very nice to have the laundry. We would recommend this to other families. Great check in and easily accessible to Disney.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 00:59:00


Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We would recommend this home. It was perfect for our vacation in Orlando. We were able to relax and enjoy the theme parks. The home was clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen had all the essentials to make some meals in. We enjoyed the pool and area a great deal.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 13:32:00


Vacation property: Watersong-394


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my family had a very good time at the house! Everything was very clean and organized and we couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you for everything and I hope to see you again next year.


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 21:43:00


Vacation property: Solterra-5439


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is maybe hands the best place I've ever stayed. EVERYTHING AND I MEAN EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOME WAS PERFECT. We spent five nights there for our kids birthday, the home is beautiful, exactly how you seen it on the pictures, but 100 percent more beautiful in person, my wife, kids, mom, dad, nephew, niece, brother and sister-n-law, all loved it, they loved their rooms the eating area, both personal and resort pool. Shane and Heather were quick to respond to any question and anything we needed, thank you and we highly recommend any family to stay with you guys.


Wednesday, January 11, 2017 00:42:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate-5 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Outstanding! Every thing is just as it was described. The house and the grounds were beautiful! I will never rent anywhere else when traveling to Orlando again. I can't wait until my next visit. I will tell all of my friends and Family about my trip and about Champions Gate. Christmas 2016.


Friday, January 13, 2017 00:43:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Spectacular home! Beautifully decorated, clean, and roomy. We loved the game room and pool. It was close to restaurants, shopping, and Orlando attractions. Highly recommend.


Friday, January 13, 2017 00:45:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is really nice. It was comfortable and nicely decorated. We enjoyed the pool and area. It was close to attractions and shopping. We would recommend.


Sunday, January 15, 2017 00:44:00


Vacation property: Providence Resort-2318


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely beautiful vacation home, stayed from Jan 5-12. Everything was cleaned and looked exactly as pictured. Had a great time on a family vacation. Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, extra blankets in closets, every room had a TV (although some only the smart tv Netflix portion worked but that was great), 2 comfortable seating areas, one up one down so plenty of space for large family. Includes a playground that's a 2 minute drive away and a community pool with 2 slides that you have access too. Beautiful pool and outside area, plenty of seating, BEST part was that it was covered by a garden as well as the gated pool area so complete privacy!!! Also includes a safety gate out by the pool if you're there with little kids. Heather and Shane were great to deal with, answered any questions I had quickly and were very accommodating. Absolutely beautiful, and can't wait to return!


Monday, January 16, 2017 00:36:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8878


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful. The lay out was a perfect thing. Our vacation was really enjoyable. We will recommend your business to everyone we know about how great our experience was using your company.


Thursday, January 19, 2017 00:04:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-8878


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your home this weekend. So enjoyed family time with our kids and grandkids. Beautiful home!


Thursday, January 19, 2017 00:51:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-2641


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was an easy process and very well worth it. The house had everything we needed and provided us with a lovely place to come back to and relax after a long day. It was clean and provided the necessities. Would definitely recommend and will look at booking again next year.


Thursday, January 19, 2017 15:37:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stunning home! Fantastic community with lovely pool area and amenities. The home is so spacious, well kept and boasts many extra features. The lanai is just gorgeous and so relaxing. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and highly recommend this to others!


Friday, January 20, 2017 00:20:00


Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1214


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice large house. Good for a large family or two families of 5 or 6 people each. If you plan to be there in January of February I would recommend having the pool heated.

Two good spaces to hang out in the house plus the nice screened in patio.

There are several places to buy food (restaurants and grocery stores) within 10-15 minutes.

Owners are very easy to get a hold of in case you have questions.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Neighborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com