"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016 00:07:00


Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We are returning from our stay at your beautiful home in the Shires of Westhaven.

Our family had a wonderful time and it was made special by the wonderful accommodations you shared with us. I would whole heartedly recommend your property to anyone interested in Disney or Universal.


Tuesday, February 2, 2016 00:46:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for everything! We enjoyed staying in your condo, and will keep it in mind again. You make renting a condo very easy and less
stressful than other venues.


Wednesday, February 3, 2016 13:31:00

Melissa Harwell
Vacation property: Solterra resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in Solterra for a week in September. 2015.The house was extremely clean. I am a Nurse and cleanliness is very important. The property exceeded my expectations. The community is very nice, quiet, and safe. We will be using this company for all of our orlando travel. Highly recommended!!!!!!!


Wednesday, February 24, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: 8 Bedroom Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I really enjoyed the home. There was a total of 7 for my fiance's surprise but we all enjoyed ourselves. We are glad that we were able to park inside the garage. It came in very handy. We did not utilize all the rooms, but the price was right. I love the new area and it was very close to US Hwy 192 and shopping, fast food and restaurants. We look forward to visiting again soon.


Thursday, February 25, 2016 18:24:00


Vacation property: 7 bedroom-Shires at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful vacation at this property. The home is immaculate and beautifully decorated. Although we did not really cook, the kitchen is equipped with everything you would need. The setup of the house was perfect for our family. We were all able to sleep on the same level of the house, which was very convenient. We spent some time poolside. The kids loved swimming and we loved the comfortable patio furniture. The surrounding community is beautiful and not as hectic as other areas we have stayed in the past, yet still within a reasonable driving distance to the Disney parks. Communication with the owner was very prompt and professional. We would definitely return to this property.


Tuesday, March 8, 2016 00:13:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed staying at this peaceful and spacious home. It was very comfortable, and gave our families time together without being on top of one another. We were close to the Orlando attractions, but far enough to feel like we were actually on a relaxing vacation. I would recommend this place to anyone who is vacationing with multiple families in the Orlando, FL area.


Saturday, March 19, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: Reunion Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an amazing time. The villa was wonderful. It was spacious and very well equipped. The kids really enjoyed the pool, lazy river, and slides. The resort was beautiful and safe. My husband and I enjoyed our round of golf and lunch at The Clubhouse. We will definitely be back. This place was exactly what we needed and were looking for. A place like home with resort amenities and activities. AMAZING!!!


Tuesday, March 22, 2016 00:41:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It was great. The home was spacious and quiet. My kids loved it.


Wednesday, March 23, 2016 00:14:00


Vacation property: 5 bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed staying at this peaceful and spacious home. It was very comfortable, and gave our families time together without being on top of one another. We were close to the Orlando attractions, but far enough to feel like we were actually on a relaxing vacation. I would recommend this place to anyone who is vacationing with multiple families in the Orlando, FL area.


Tuesday, March 29, 2016 00:23:00


Vacation property: High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for an amazing time. We had a great vacation! We will gladly use you again and spread the word so that others will as well!! Thank you again!!!


Tuesday, April 5, 2016 00:09:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were a group of four couples in Orlando to play golf. The house was perfect for us, very comfortable and well maintained.


Thursday, April 7, 2016 00:08:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was exactly as pictured, or better. House fully furnish. We had everything we need. Kids and adults enjoyed the pool and clubhouse. Would definetly come back.


Wednesday, April 13, 2016 00:22:00


Vacation property: High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had such an amazing experience at this house. Everything was easily accessible and clean. It felt like our home in one day. It had everything we needed, wanted and more. We will happily stay here again!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!


Saturday, April 16, 2016 00:07:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed our stay at your Orlando, Florida villa in March of this year. It was clean, spacious and nicely decorated.

We liked the location, which we felt was away from the congestion and yet close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Would recommend to family and friends.


Sunday, April 17, 2016 21:56:00


Vacation property: The dales at west haven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was perfect for our family. Everyone had their own bathroom that lead into a bedroom. The home was very clean and decorated very nicely. Its exactly like the pictures. My family was very surprised when they walked through the doors. When we return to Disney we will definely rent again.


Wednesday, April 20, 2016 00:46:00


Vacation property: Calabay Parc


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay. Lovely home and neighborhood. Easy access to parks, Walmart and Target . I would definitely recommend this home and I will be certainly staying here again!


Friday, April 22, 2016 00:21:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House exactly as photographed. Inside a gated community of holiday rental houses. Our party of six never felt crowded. Beds were very comfortable. House features and amenities plentiful. Had a terrific 5 night stay. Definitely do recommend this property for large or small groups.


Monday, April 25, 2016 15:21:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to reach out and say "thank you" for an amazing vacation. We returned to WI late last night...but didn't want to leave! Your home is absolutely stunning and we had such a great time in the pool. It truly was a wonderful vacation. While FL is not a trip we make every year, we will CERTAINLY be looking to book this beautiful home again in the future!


Friday, April 29, 2016 00:32:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved this property. Plenty of space and the pool and game room made everyone happy as there were no bored kids when we were at the house. The house itself was beautiful and in a quiet area where we could relax after a long day. Everything was perfect! We have recommended this property to others and definitely would stay there again in the future.


Sunday, May 1, 2016 00:06:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great area, quite neighborhood! My kids loved the house especially the pool. Cant wait to take my family on another vacay. Will definitely rent this place again!


Tuesday, May 3, 2016 00:18:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were blown away with how beautiful this property was, along with its surroundings. You literally could get lost with the amount of rooms that are in the house. The pool in the backyard is perfect, while the pools as part of Champions Gate are within walking distance and are also fantastic. The next time we are in Orlando, we will undoubtedly try and reserve this house. Amazing!


Wednesday, May 4, 2016 00:21:00


Vacation property: Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The pictures do not do this home justice-it is just beautiful! We loved how the home had ample space for everyone and the beds slept wonderfully! The home was well maintained. We loved the location as well--very convenient. There was a Publix, Wendy's, McDonald's, and Subway nearby. We did not have to fight traffic at all to get to the parks. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the screen room. Also, Heather and Shane were a pleasure to work with-very fast response time to any question asked. I would highly recommend this home and would definitely stay here again.


Sunday, May 8, 2016 19:16:00


Vacation property: Terra Verde


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had a wonderful time your house is beautiful. Thank you


Sunday, May 8, 2016 19:17:00


Vacation property: Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was very clean. We loved the open floor plan. Very spacious. My children loved the pool. 20 mins from Disney but longer drive to airport and Universal Studios.


Monday, May 9, 2016 22:24:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was my second year booking with Vacation By The Mouse. Initially I booked a property in the Champions Gate community. I was notified that the property I booked was recently sold and was no longer available for rental. There was an alternative property available at Windsor at Westside that was big enough to hold our large party. Initially I was concerned since it was not the original house, original location and was missing a few key amenities that were important to us when booking. Let me say boy was I wrong. The property at Windsor at Westside was all that we were hoping for and more! Nice decor, perfect location and it had more than enough space to fit our large group. Shane and Heather made the somewhat stressful process as easy as possible. I cannot wait to book my next trip to Florida and use Vacation By The Mouse. They are highly recommended.


Tuesday, May 10, 2016 15:43:00


Vacation property: Watersong-7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful home for a multi-family group! Everyone had a great time with plenty of room to spare. Great set up, great pool/bar area, hope to return someday!


Tuesday, May 10, 2016 16:08:00

Jan Sigurd Knap Saeby
Vacation property: Indian Creek-2599VOLJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Vi bodde her 2 uker i slutten av april.
Huset sto virkelig til forventningene! Rent, ryddig, moderne hus med alle fasisliteter man kunne trenge.
Flotte store soverom med tilh�rende bad, store oppholdsrom og kj�kken og et fantastisk uteomr�de.
Omr�det huset l� i fikk vi inntrykk av var veldig trygt og var et hyggelig nabolag.
Kort avstand til det man trengte(i amerikansk m�lestokk, alt er jo st�rre og bil brukes til alt)
Ca 15 min til Disney, 7 min til Super Target, 20-30 min til Florida mall osv)
Huseier var ogs� veldig behjelpelig med tips, og fulgte oss veldig godt opp i forkant av leien.
Vi skal tilbake til Orlando, og da skal vi leie akkurat dette huset igjen :):):)

We stayed in this home two weeks in April.
The house was really to expectations! Clean, neat, modern house with all equipment you could need.
Nice big bedrooms with attached bathrooms, large living room and kitchen and a fantastic outdoor area.
The area is very quiet and safe and has a nice neighborhood.
It is short distance to all attractions (in American terms, it's all bigger and car is used for everything)
About 15 min to Disney, 7 min to Super Target, 20-30 min to Florida mall etc.)
The landlord was also very helpful with tips and accompanied us very well in advance of the rental.
We're going back to Orlando, and we want to rent just this house again :) :) :)


Wednesday, May 11, 2016 16:03:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to let you know that we had an awesome time staying in your house. It is very beautiful and clean. I will definetly recommend it to all my friends and family. God Bless!!!


Thursday, May 12, 2016 00:14:00


Vacation property: Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Love this house! Very spacious and comfortable for big family.


Thursday, May 12, 2016 00:17:00


Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The townhouse seemed very new and was clean and well appointed with higher end modern finishes. All details were considered from extra bedding to ample towels and kitchen accessories. Thank you for furnishing as an advertised nice home for a great rate!


Friday, May 13, 2016 00:36:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great week in Florida. My wife and myself spent a week in Florida with our 2 children and 8 other family members. The house was perfect for our large family as everyone was able to get their own space when they needed it. Great location within 20 minutes of Disney and 30 minutes of the heart of the Orlando entertainment area. We would certainly come back again especially with the price being so great. We did use the Oasis club in the community which was great. Also be sure to rent one of the air conditioned cabanas. They are equipped with a small fridge, private bath and shower as well as a couch with a TV to relax. We cannot wait for our next trip in a couple of years.


Tuesday, May 17, 2016 00:30:00


Vacation property: Watersong-7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house was AMAZING!!!
So much more than we imagined.


Wednesday, May 18, 2016 00:38:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were truly amazed how beautiful this house was, it was perfect for our family of 14 people. The rooms were spacious and inviting, the house had every amenity you could have imagined to make your stay very comfortable and relaxing. The house was a short distance to Disney which was very convenient, close to stores and the Oasis Club was beautiful and the staff made you feel right at home. We absolutely loved this house and look forward to going back again. Truly a beautiful house which made for a wonderful family vacation ~ we didn't want to leave!


Wednesday, May 18, 2016 13:19:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you, we had a blast! Awesome property will definitely recommend to family & friends.


Saturday, May 21, 2016 00:40:00


Vacation property: Sunlake Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The condo was perfect for our week in Orlando with our grandson. The king size bed in the master was comfortable and it was great to have an adjoining bath. There were two separate living room areas that would be great for allowing a "kids" area and an adult area. We also appreciated the laundry room and were able to come home and put clean clothes away instead of having to wash everything after we got home. The kitchen was adequately equipped with the basics needed to cook and eat. was nice with plenty of restaraunts and a grocery store right next door. Easy access to the highway and close to all the major attractions! Will definitely stay there again next time we are in the area!


Thursday, May 26, 2016 00:37:00


Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The house was very clean and made for a great week with the in-laws. 15-20 minute ride to Disney, longer to Universal and the airport. Owners were very easy to communicate with prior to the trip which was great for me since I am a first time user of Home Away. If we ever decide to face the craziness of Disney again with a large group, I would look to rent this house.


Wednesday, June 1, 2016 00:57:00


Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful stay here last week. The house is about 15-20 minutes from the Disney/Universal attractions, but that was just fine for us. It was nice to have room to spread out and relax. We took advantage of the volleyball court that was very near to the house, and wished we would have brought our tennis gear, as the courts are essentially in the back yard. We were so busy that we really didn't have time to take advantage of the pool, however it was very pretty and very clean. Overall, it was a terrific value and we would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thank you for a wonderful week!


Thursday, June 2, 2016 00:55:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was fantastic !!! We had a family getaway of 10 people...6 adults and 4 children. There was plenty of room to move about and never felt crowded....the house is outfitted really well and the beds are really comfortable.....We all enjoyed having a private pool in the back yard...and it was so nice not to worry about insects while you are sitting outside.....
This location is a short drive (25 minutes) from Disney which was great....Champions Gate is a master planned neighborhood with lots of amenities...our family really enjoyed the Oasis pool and the lazy river...in addition they have a restaurant and bar service at the pool.....to our surprise it was reasonably priced too!!
At the pool you have the option to rent a private Veranda if you wish.....
This is a destination that will make you think twice about going to other places while you are staying there !!! We will definitely go back


Saturday, June 4, 2016 00:10:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our immediate and extended family gathered to celebrate the graduation of my niece from University of Central Florida. This home offered something for every age group ... The mature adults enjoyed the spa. The young kids loved the pool. The teens lived in the theater... Every night was movie night. Preparing meals in the very well stocked kitchen was a breeze. Everyone was exceptionally pleased with the comfort of their beds and the number of bathrooms that made showering simultaneously very easy was much appreciated... The general consensus was that no one wants to stay at a hotel anymore when such convenient comfort is so readily available... Did I neglect to say we thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day stay?


Monday, June 6, 2016 13:45:00


Vacation property: Serenity Resrot


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed at this home in Serenity Resort recently and absolutely loved it! The home is clean, bright and well maintained. The home is located just a short walk to the Clubhouse though we enjoyed the privacy of having our own pool. This home is well equipped with everything we needed to make our vacation a memorable one. We will definitely stay here again!!


Wednesday, June 8, 2016 00:24:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We arrived on May 14, 2016 and stayed for a week. We have 8 kids, three of which are married, and 4 grandkids. So there was a total of 17 people. The house was exactly as promised and met our needs. The house was clean and in great condition. The pool was clean and the safety of the pool area was 100%. The house was approximately 20 minutes from the parks and allowed us back and forth for naps with ease. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. I have recommended this property to my friends and family. Another huge benefit was the Oasis pool club. Very reasonable!!! Thank you!!!


Thursday, June 16, 2016 21:55:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was as listed and immaculately clean
Top top rental will be booking again the furniture was of good quality and you can see the owner has not cut corners.


Friday, June 17, 2016 00:43:00


Vacation property: Emerald Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home fit its description! It was perfect for us. We had six people in our party and we had more than enough space. We rented this home for our Disney vacation and found that it was a quick and easy drive to get there every day. We prefer to come back in the evenings for dinner and found everything we needed in the kitchen for cooking our meals. We were also able to get a good nights sleep and rest up for a busy day at the parks because we found the beds very comfortable. Emerald Island is close to grocery stores and restaurants.


Friday, June 17, 2016 21:43:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at this property in 2015 and it was amazing. The house was stocked, spotless and exceeded our expectations. The beds were super comfortable and everything was hotel quality. Our children loved the Disney room and the pool of course! I would highly recommend this property. It was super close to Disney and all the amenities.


Friday, June 17, 2016 21:55:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my family stayed in this home May 26th to May 30th. We were not disappointed at all..When we walked in everything was just as pictured..the kids had a awesome time and the atmosphere was so relaxing...we will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Florida. Thank you for helping us have a wonderful vacation.


Friday, June 17, 2016 21:56:00


Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Property had everything and more than we expected. Very clean, comfortable, and spacious. Very relaxing and quiet environment after running around at the many activities offered in Orlando. Pool area is very relaxing and inviting. Our boys never wanted to leave the pool area. The kitchen Island is huge and our party of 12 mostly are lunch and dinner at the Island


Wednesday, June 29, 2016 16:25:00


Vacation property: Watersong-7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed here June 2-9 of 2016. This home was used by my wife and I plus our 3 children, their spouses and our 6 grandchildren. The grandkids ranged in age from 1 to 17. Everyone had plenty of room for sleeping and spreading out to watch TV, etc if they chose to do so. The game room was a big hit but the pool and outdoor grill was the centerpiece of the vacation. Each family would leave in the AM to go do something during the day such as WDW, the Beach, etc then we would all meet back at the home in the evening and grill our dinner while socializing around the pool. Everyone had a blast. The home had some nice amenities that helped us avoid a few expenses such as extra pool towels. Highly recommend this location. We had zero issues during our stay. Everything was clean and beautiful.


Tuesday, July 5, 2016 23:16:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate-Townhome


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We have a blended family with 6 kids ranging in age from 13 to 19. We used the den as a bedroom so we had 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths for our group. There was plenty of space and since the property is new, everything was in perfect condition. The guest areas for use within the community were very nice. We used both pools and spent much of our time there. There was an outside and an inside bar. We also played volleyball while we were there. Overall this property was a great value. If we are in the Orlando area again we would certainly consider a repeat visit.


Wednesday, July 6, 2016 00:14:00


Vacation property: Providence Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is a beautiful vacation property! We were a party of 14 and there were PLENTY of space for all of us. We didn't feel like we were running into each other at all. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much! All the decor was perfect and beds were super comfy, especially after long days at Magic Kingdom and the beach. It was in an ideal location because we were away from the busy city but close enough to get to the attractions in a quick amount of time. We would definitely come back!


Thursday, July 7, 2016 00:21:00


Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property was wonderful. From the time we walked in to the time we left, we loved it. Everything was pristine. We will definitely try to come back. The pool was wonderful. The neighborhood was wonderful. Everyone had a wonderful time. So if you are planning a vacation to the area, this is the place to stay.


Saturday, July 9, 2016 17:23:00


Vacation property: Reunion Resort-330


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I spent the most fabulous week at the Reunion Resort property at 330 Murifield Loop! Our stay was during the week of July 4th 2016 and from our vantage point we were able to witness the fireworks display put on by Reunion Resort and that of Walt Disney World (a 10 minute drive away) from the comforts of this property! We were a party of 8 (5 adults and 3 kids) and the home housed all of us comfortably. There was enough space for each individual person to have a quiet place of their own and not even realize there was anyone else in the home with them. But this was no time for solitude, we were on summer vacation and this home was the perfect place for entertaining. The outdoor pool deck was the perfect spot for the family to cool off following those hot days at Disney and Universal! And we even took one day for the 2 hour drive over to Clearwater Beach in Tampa. It was in the perfect place for everything in central Florida and I highly recommend this property for anyone looking to get away for a week and enjoy the Florida sun and everything Walt Disney World has to offer.


Saturday, July 16, 2016 00:05:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Rented a car at the airport - drove to Solterra resort.Easy to find. Beautifully decorated home with everything you need . Short drive to shopping center. 20 minutes to Walt Disney World. Club house great. Everything was perfect.


Thursday, July 21, 2016 00:15:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was absolutely beautiful! very spacious, but one of the best part of the house was the lazy river, the bar and grill and the pool. The grills food was good and inexpensive. We had a great time and would recommend it to our friend and family


Thursday, July 28, 2016 13:49:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I really liked the property. The property manager always answered my phone calls and was really helpful every time I called.
We used the property amenities. The kids love the Waterpark and the pizza at the clubhouse. I will really recommend this place for my next vacation.


Thursday, August 4, 2016 21:34:00

Sharon Weatherstone
Vacation property: Festival Resort-350


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed in this lovely "pirate house" for almost 3 weeks in July 2016.

It really was home from home with amazing furnishings and decoration. Just 10 minutes from Magic Kingdom and the chance to escape the madness in the lovely Champions Gate area.

It has everything for everyone - TVs, games, great music system, comfortable beds and amazing pillows ! We loved sitting out by the pool late evening for our chill out time.

The communal swimming pool was beautiful and very quiet as its a new resort. The bar/ice cream parlour and General store are great to have on site although currently only open 4 days a week until 7pm but other restaurants and amenities close by at Champions Gate.

Cannot recommend this lovely house highly enough


Tuesday, August 9, 2016 00:57:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills Townhome


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice property.condo was neat, clean and up to date.


Thursday, August 11, 2016 00:39:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I am used to 5 star resorts and you won't be disappointed here. We had two families enjoy our time in this beautiful 7 Bedroom Gated Pool Home at The Watersong Resort. The interior was professionally decorated and the owners thought of everything including converting the garage into a game room for the kids. You wont be disappointed with this vacation rental as the owners thought of every detail to assure that you have a lovely time. The home was clean and well maintained and close to all attractions. We will be coming back and defiantly recommending this property to our family and friends.


Thursday, August 11, 2016 00:42:00


Vacation property: Hampton Lakes


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very affordable vacation home. We really liked the pool and area. It was clean and was just a short drive to the theme parks. It had towels, which was nice. We would recommend to others.


Friday, August 12, 2016 14:57:00


Vacation property: Watersong-5 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved this home, we had 2 families in our group so we were able to spread out in the house and still have room to enjoy it. The pool was amazing and beautifully maintained. The 2 master bedrooms, one up and one down were perfect for us. Upstairs loft worked out great for the kids to chill and relax after long day at parks. Stores nearby for anything we needed just be aware the Publix closes at 10pm so if you leave the parks late like most of us they will not be open on way home but we made it work and went the next morning. Would definitely be renting here again, luxury was an understatement. We rented a bbq as well and cooked some meals at the house on our non park days.


Monday, August 22, 2016 19:11:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first home rental. We usually stay at Disney hotels but we decided to try something different this year. Our trip and stay at this property was so fantastic that we will be doing this more often. The home was clean and in such a convenient location! Our kids loved the pool and it was the highlight of their trip. We return to Florida yearly, and we will always check to see if this property is available when we book. Thanks so much for being a part of a fantastic vacation!


Monday, August 22, 2016 19:18:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5 Bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The best property by far. My friends, the children and my family enjoyed the property. The decor was amazing. The beds slept comfortable and the bathroom is roomy. I definitely will be back. Looking forward to seeing the lazy river and the restaurant on the premises. Overall the house was awesome. I will definitely refer my friends.


Friday, August 26, 2016 00:35:00


Vacation property: Festival Resort-350


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We visit Florida twice a year and have done for 10 years, each time staying somewhere different but this time we have found an absolute gem!! Everything is perfect, the décor is second to none, the attention to detail is very evident in every corner of the house, the themed pirate room is 6 Star, and just takes your breath away. The nautical pool/area is simply amazing with extraordinary features . The beds are extremely comfortable and the kitchen had every gadget imaginable with superb lighting. The on site facilities at festival are excellent, the pool, waterpark, mini golf, ice cream parlour, restaurant, gym and playroom, all of which we used with great delight. I don't want to put too much information as it will spoil it for you (you need to stay here and experience it). I spend months browsing villas (my addiction) on line and am extremely fussy. I have to admit when I arrived at the villa I was looking to find fault, impossible!! It is a dream to stay in and exceeded our expectations. We will return to this stunning villa (a first for us to return to the same villa), the only issue I have is that this villa will become a sought after rental and I predict it will be very difficult to get a booking. The owner has perfected every inch of this luxurious villa, it exudes quality throughout and made our stay a truly memorable one. Thank you for the magical memories.
Sorry I forgot to mention the LOCATION - again perfect!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Neighborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com