877-228-6357
"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 15:49:00


Vacation property: Sunlake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice condo, family of 6 had more than enough room. Kitchen has all the essentials, rooms are spacious, condo has washer and dryer, great pool for the kids. Location to the interstate and Disney is perfect. Given the cost, it's an amazing deal for what you get. The best value in all Orlando!


Wednesday, January 1, 2014 15:58:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice condo close in proximity to the Disney. It's completely equipped with a nice kitchen, large bedrooms, comfortable beds and bedding, washer and dryer. It perfectly suited our needs and desires as well as budget. Excellent customer service as well. Very happy and plan to return.


Wednesday, January 1, 2014 20:44:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-4 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We found the home to be very clean, open, spacious, everything was in perfect condition. Pool area, spa and game room were our favorites! Price was even better and owner provided excellent service. We'll be back for sure!


Saturday, January 11, 2014 17:07:00

Frank durtche
Vacation property: Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I booked a 4 bedroom 3 bath townhome for a golf vacation in Orlando with my brothers. The price and high quality of the townhome exceeded my expectations in every way. The Regal Palms was a perfect location for easy access to the Disney World golf courses. Perfect for golf vacation!!! Frank


Tuesday, January 14, 2014 15:59:00


Vacation property: Cane Island Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family had a terrific stay. The condo worked well for our needs and it had everything we needed; kitchen, washer/dryer. Very clean and equipped with the essentials. It was a short drive to the parks and we were close to the grocery and lots of dining options. Thanks again for a great vacation. We'll definitely rent again when we come back to FL!


Wednesday, January 15, 2014 15:40:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I'm so pleased that we chose to stay here. The management was super prompt in getting right back with me, answered my questions, booking was quick and easy and with my confirmation I rec'd all the villa details. We were thrilled with the high standard town home. It was beautiful, clean, smelled fresh, and equipped with everything we needed; full kitchen/washer and dryer. Everything was in pristine condition, nice thick bedding, nothing cheap, very good quality and well kept. Just like the pictures. The resort grounds are lovely and features are great. We especially enjoyed the pool, it was perfect for our toddlers. They have a playground as well which they enjoyed, as well as a large gym and movie theater, we didn't use them but hope to on future stays. Our family had a great time here and will definitely stay again. We had an exceptional experience and highly recommend this town home.


Wednesday, January 15, 2014 23:18:00

Megan Stone
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The pictures and description are right on, we had everything we needed. Home is very spacious, nice kitchen, relaxing pool, spa and patio, fun game room, wi-fi. It's perfectly set up to accommodate large families and groups. Never felt cramped. Located in a great community w so much around you. Clubhouse/pool/movie theatre/gym were great added features for us. Grocery, dining, attractions literally right up the street. So pleasant to work with, booking was easy, nightly rate was modest, check-in/out is made very convenient with the key code system they use. Great experience with this home and owner. We frequent Orlando and will definitely return.


Sunday, January 19, 2014 00:17:00

Leigh Ross
Vacation property: Providence-2389


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really gorgeous brand rental house located in an accessible area of town. What you see is really what you get here. Beautiful home, very spacious, equipped, has great features and is well cared for. Nice relaxing pool area, open concept. Booking was very easy and they were prompt and responsive to my questions. Loved that we were able to come straight to the home and not check-in anywhere else. Made it very convenient. Highly recommend to others.


Monday, January 20, 2014 16:19:00


Vacation property: Watersong-174


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really gorgeous rental house located in an accessible area of town. What you see is really what you get here. Beautiful home, very spacious, great features and well cared for. Nice relaxing pool area, themed rooms, open concept. Booking was very easy and they were prompt and responsive to my questions. Loved that we were able to come straight to the home and not check-in anywhere else. Made it very convenient. Highly recommend to others.


Wednesday, January 29, 2014 15:39:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

So nice, large, perfectly furnished and located in an accessible area of town. About a 15 minute drive to Disney and about 20 to Sea World. All the attractions are very spread out so we expected to drive to all the different areas of town, not a big deal. Great pool area and new gym. Great for families, highly recommend.


Wednesday, January 29, 2014 15:49:00


Vacation property: Sunlake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great condo very close in proximity to the Disney. Completely equipped with a nice kitchen, all the essentials for cooking/dining, large bedrooms, comfortable beds and bedding, washer and dryer. It perfectly suited our needs and desires as well as budget. It was so cost efficient. Excellent customer service as well. Very happy and plan to return.


Thursday, January 30, 2014 00:15:00

Celeste Locke
Vacation property: Providence-2389


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

From the moment we arrived we knew we had picked a fantastic villa. The listing or pictures did not do the villa justice. It was just beautiful! Everything you needed was available. It was spotless and pool was perfect. There was no problem finding the villa from the directions we were sent and accessing it using the keyless entry was so easy and convenient. And was in a lovely gated community. I would certainly recommend this villa to family and friends. We truly enjoyed it


Friday, January 31, 2014 16:19:00


Vacation property: Watersong-174


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had the best time at your house! Thanks so much for the great service and the beautiful accommodation.There were ten of us gals total in town to rest, relax, shop and dine and we had a blast! A few days we didn't even leave the house expect to dine out. It was so enjoyable and a nice, much needed break! That pool area is to die for! We will be back and have been telling our co-workers and friends about our awesome time. Thanks again!


Thursday, February 6, 2014 23:36:00

Darlene H.
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful week staying in this condo. The location is so convenient for the parks. The condo is very nicely decorated and very clean. We had everything we needed. It's a great option for a family who wants to vacation together but still have bedroom space for everyone. Having all the amenities at our disposal was a real bonus. I definitely recommend this company, their condo and services and will surely contact them when we plan another Disney getaway. Everything was spot on and perfect!


Friday, February 7, 2014 16:03:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We traveled with three families under one roof and we were all very comfortable. Home very large and provides plenty of room and private spaceâ¦and so many play areas! Bedding configurations worked perfectly for us. House came with wireless (no fee) which was great for planning. The pool was, without question, the best feature for our group. It's very private and quiet. We nixed our last day of Disney just to relax and let the kids play and swim. That said, I do recommend pool heat. We rec'd excellent service through Shane and his team from start to finish. Everything is provided upon placing your reservation with no need to check-in anywhere. Good value, awesome home, and great service - can't beat that!


Saturday, February 8, 2014 15:57:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful week staying in this condo. The location is so convenient for the parks. The condo is very nicely decorated and very clean. We had everything we needed. It's a great option for a family who wants to vacation together but still have bedroom space for everyone. I definitely recommend this owner, their condo, and services and will surely contact them when we plan another Disney getaway.


Saturday, February 15, 2014 23:16:00

Angie Brooks
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our large group was perfectly happy and comfortable here. Home location is probably the best in all Orlando, located in a gated community with a great pool under a 10 min drive to the gates of Disney. The home came very clean and well furnished, it was also supplied with a lot of utensils, pots & pans, towels and etc. Ease of check-in and out was much appreciated. We found the owner/company to be very reliable and we will definitely rent from them again on our next trip to Orlando.


Wednesday, March 5, 2014 22:31:00

Amy
Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I booked a 4 Bed 3 Bath home in Sandy Ridge community. The commute to disney was easy and short. The house was immaculate. VacationByTheMouse is very accomodating and easy to work with. This is why we rented from them for a third time.


Saturday, March 8, 2014 17:31:00

Irene Manzanilla
Vacation property: The Windsor Hill Resort7825 VBSJGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I took my family and grandkids to Disney World first week in March we stayed at the Windsor Hill Resort unit 7825VBSJGI. This home of 6 BR/5 Bath felt like our home away from home. Very spacious and clean with a lot of amenities including its own heated pool and Jacuzzi and a nice playroom. My family and I truly enjoyed the stayed at this home.


Thursday, March 27, 2014 19:42:00

Natasha & Barry Canning
Vacation property: Highgrove Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our vacation home at Highgrove Resort was fantastic! Our rental home was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The neighbourhood was quiet and we felt very secure. The location of the Resort was convenient with shopping and food establishments within a close proximity! Would certainly stay there again!


Thursday, June 26, 2014 22:52:00

Carla Walker
Vacation property: Sandy Ridge 244GHCJGIE


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in this property June 2014 and the ease of finding the place and all we had to do was punch in our key code that was provided and we were in! The place was beautiful and the area was so quiet and peaceful! No waiting in lines to check in and Heather was so nice over email when I made this reservation! She was so helpful in finding the right place for us and the price was excellent! I would DEFINITELY reserve a place in the future with vacation by the mouse! I HIGHLY recommend this place!


Wednesday, July 2, 2014 00:08:00

Lee Martin
Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is an outstanding luxury vacation home. Without question, the most impressive villa I have rented. It is perfectly decorated with fantastic décor, upscale, stylish furnishings. All the added detail really made this home so special, like the great room, game room, the large lanai, the pool and spa. Even so, the rate was reasonable compared to the luxury product you receive with this home. We have stayed at many high end hotels here in Orlando and this takes the cake on personal amenities, comfort, value and enjoyment. We received excellent service from Vacation By The Mouse and did not encounter a single issue during our stay. We recommend them to others and will definitely reserve through them again in the near future!


Thursday, July 10, 2014 00:07:00

Leslie Zuck
Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Staying here was sheer bliss. The community of is new, quiet, gated and in close reach to everything. The home was beyond our expectations. It's huge, beautifully decorated, smelled crisp, fresh, was very clean and everything was perfect order. We traveled with a total of eight adults and five children. We were all beyond comfortable here, had our own space and privacy. Great floor plan, flows nicely, gorgeous pool area (with no rear neighbors to back too - so nice and private!), big bedrooms, spacious kitchen and living room, and bathrooms to spare! The community also offers a pool, gym and other recreational activities, although we were quite content enjoying the home and relaxing there. We were around a 10-15 minutes drive to all the Disney parks. Thanks to the owners for making our stay so delightful. We greatly appreciate the exceptional service we received along with the terrific rental home!


Saturday, July 19, 2014 15:24:00

Melinda cook
Vacation property: 174 yellowsnapdragon drive


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

July 2014 the Kalsamrit fight team of 12 from Ontario Canada stayed at the luxury home on snapdragon drive and the house exceeded our expectations. We had all different ages staying at this house kids, teens, young adults and adults and we all had enough entertainment and amenities provided in the house that we didn't need to leave if we chose. If your looking for a home that will be sure to please everyone this is the house. Thank you again for an amazing vacation the memories will last forever
Melinda Cook


Wednesday, July 30, 2014 00:06:00

Sara McKeon
Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Incredible vacation home and in such a beautiful community. We had a fantastic stay here. Our immediate and extended family all stayed together (a total of 11 guests). We had more than enough room. All the couples and the kids had our own private bathrooms, which was so helpful in leaving quickly in the mornings. Home itself is brand new and beautiful, felt like we were in a model home. Everything was perfect, the furnishings, decor and all the essentials. The patio and pool were so relaxing and the perfect spot to unwind. The kids loved it as well as the game room. The manager with Vacation by the Mouse was very pleasant and prompt in assisting me with my questions prior to booking. Very easy, seamless process and loved the keyless entry. They seriously thought of everything here! And the rate was very reasonable. Highly recommend this home to other travelers, families and groups.


Saturday, August 2, 2014 00:03:00


Vacation property: Providence-2389


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home is new, so spacious, beautifully decorated and boasts many extra features. The pool and lanai is just gorgeous and so relaxing. It's located in a high end community with a lovely pool area and resort amenities. So much to do right here. The management company was just great to work with as well. They make booking, check-in/out convenient and very guest friendly. We did not experience any challenges during our stay at all. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and highly recommend this to others!


Thursday, August 7, 2014 15:37:00


Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great rental house! This was our first time renting a home and really, there is no better way to stay in Orlando. This home is so large, updated and very well kept. You can tell the owners really care about the quality. Each room was perfectly themed and decorated, its made for entertaining. The pool area was so nice and peaceful and it was ALL OURS! All this and there was no fee for parking, no resort fee, no charge for wireless internet access. We surely will not be heading back to the hotels anytime soon. Not when we have this beautiful home to calls ours, and for a fraction of the price too!


Friday, August 15, 2014 23:03:00

Marie
Vacation property: Providence-2389


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Even more beautiful in person! My husband found and booked this home and scored lots of brownie points from my mother. She arrived in town first and was overjoyed with the space, quality and features of the home. We were as well upon arrival and ended up spending the majority of our Orlando stay here instead of the water parks as planned. We had everything we needed - and more! It was a wonderful family vacation - 12 guests in total - and we loved every minute of our stay here. Not only was the house more than we expected, but Shane and his team were great to work with, everything was smooth and so very convenient from arrival to departure. Will be back for sure!


Monday, August 25, 2014 22:13:00

Zahid Rashid
Vacation property: 2849 Oakwater Drive


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just get back from our Florida vacation. We really enjoyed a very relaxing time in this wonderful vacation home. Everything was very clean, neat and beyond expectations. Great location, gated facility and only few minutes away from Disney park. I would highly recommend this rental home to anyone!


Friday, August 29, 2014 23:09:00

Shawn
Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just loved it here. Brand new, gorgeous home in a lovely community, not far from the parks, about a 15 minute drive to Disney. Perfectly furnished, very clean and tidy. So much private space here to stretch out. Beds were comfortable and we had plenty of towels, linens and supplies for preparing meals, dining-etc. Even though it was summer, we reserved pool heat and it warmed the pool perfectly. This home is full upgrades and extras, TVs galore, wireless internet, beautiful pool area, game room-etc. Highly, highly recommend!


Wednesday, September 3, 2014 15:38:00


Vacation property: Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our vacation here was really noteworthy. This is very quiet and picturesque area, not far from the tourist districts. The home itself was more than we expected. Despite our large party of 12, we had more than ample space. The home immaculate, very clean, well laid out and flows nicely. Nice, big kitchen, big bedrooms, living area, great to have a pool table too. A terrific place to kick back and relax, which we did plenty of. The pool area is quite large as well, very quiet and relaxing. Think we have found our Orlando vacation spot and recommend it to others!


Wednesday, September 3, 2014 23:12:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate-1474


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow! We had a wonderful stay here! This home is so elegantly furnished, it's exceptionally clean and so spacious, with an abundance of extras. Gorgeous pool area with spa, game room, media and theater room. It can't get any better than this, really exceeded all of our expectations. Quality management, provided excellent customer service. All and all, great experience. We reserved our next stay before we ever left. Headed back this spring!


Monday, September 8, 2014 23:06:00

Steve
Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This vacation home was so beautiful, well equipped and functional. We had a very large party - three families and were all very comfortable here. We particularly liked the location away from the congested areas of town, but close enough to be able to access everything from the interstate. The home itself offers so much room and was very nicely equipped and the resort community is just gorgeous. Pool and patio is very private and serene. I do recommend getting the pool heated. The weather was warm during our stay, but the pool water was chilly. Pool heat took the chill out of the water so we could really enjoy it and get maximum use out of it. The manager was great to work with, great service, no issues. We all really enjoyed our stay here


Friday, September 12, 2014 00:03:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate House


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Highly recommend! Home is spot on perfect in every way! Home boasts so many terrific features, manager is great to work with, easy to reachâ¦the whole process was seamless, easy and without any issue.


Wednesday, September 17, 2014 00:56:00


Vacation property: Providence-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Perfect setting for our family reunion! This home provided a wonderful backdrop to catch up and spend some quality family time together. The pool area is so nice, ideal for outdoor meals and lounging around the pool. Be sure to get the pool heat for the spa; it's a must for relaxing in after long days at the parks. We were a large group of 14 and the home was well suited for the large party. We had plenty of space, linens and towels. Kitchen is large as well as living area. It's located in a resort community with a large resort pool with waterside, which the kids just loved. There is also a golf course which runs through the community, very pretty and also nice and quiet. Highly recommend this lovely home!


Wednesday, September 17, 2014 15:36:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed here last month and just loved it! The location is ideal to reach the parks, close to restaurants and shopping. This home is just gorgeous and had everything we could possibly envision for a luxury home-away-from-home experience. We were like kids in a candy store, running from the game room to the theatre room, to the pool - it was just terrific!! We all had a super time, kids and adults alike. It's perfectly functional for a large group. If you are looking for somewhere to stay that is close to all the attractions, and chock full of amazing features you'll be so happy here.


Thursday, September 18, 2014 19:51:00


Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely great luxury rental! A massive home, very impressive decor and furnishings, spotless and had everything we needed. Nice open kitchen with a great deal of storage. Great pool area. We all really enjoyed lounging poolside when we were home. Be sure to get the pool heat for the hot tub; it's a must for relaxing in after long days at the parks. The owner/manager was easy to reach and provided excellent guest service as well. We HIGHLY recommend this rental home to large families and groups. It was the perfect setting for our (extended) family getaway!


Saturday, September 20, 2014 20:41:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms-4 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family really enjoyed the property. Our home was clean and had updated furnishings. The location was perfect. Near restaurants and shopping.


Friday, September 26, 2014 00:01:00


Vacation property: 7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Superb location, gorgeous home, spacious and comfortable accommodations, nicely equipped with everything we needed. We absolutely loved it and highly recommend. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back!


Friday, September 26, 2014 15:36:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were wowed upon entering, and it just got better and better. This vacation rental is perfect in every way. The owners incorporated detailed and beautiful home features with upscale decor. While its beautiful, its also very practical for families with children. The location is also ideal to get to Legoland as well as Disney and Sea World. There's a grocery down the street and restaurants nearby as well. We enjoyed our stay very much, made lots of great family memories, and look forward to a return visit next summer.


Tuesday, September 30, 2014 15:32:00


Vacation property: Providence-2389


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Incredible vacation home in a high end resort community. This home is amazing and luxurious and everything we could have wanted for our family getaway. It's so large and spacious, far more room than we needed but we enjoyed it all. You can tell the owners really care about the quality. There was nothing missing here. The management company was great to book with. Everything was in order and we did not encounter any challenges during our stay. It was a great experience. Everyone had a wonderful time. We'll be back for sure.


Wednesday, October 1, 2014 00:09:00

Dave
Vacation property: 2755 Oakwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place has the wow factor my self and wife and our two friends stayed for 3 nights in september on the start of our 3 week trip round the southern states , we all agreed this condo was top class and gave it a 10 out of 10 ,clean comfortable all mod cons and safe
By the way we all are ex travel industry staff retired


Wednesday, October 1, 2014 23:15:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate-1474


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really gorgeous high end home located in an accessible area of town. About a 15 minute drive to Disney and about 20mins to Sea World. Orlando is very spread out so we expected to drive to all the different areas of town. What you see is really what you get here - an amazing new beautiful home chock full of extras. The pool area was well stocked with loungers and seating and oh so relaxing. Booking with this management company was very easy and they were prompt and responsive to my questions. Loved that we were able to come straight to the home and not check-in anywhere else. Made it very convenient, especially because we arrived late in the evening. Highly recommend this home to others.


Thursday, October 2, 2014 00:59:00


Vacation property: Providence-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful experience staying at this home. It was exactly as described in the listing as well as very clean, spacious, and well-stocked. The management was exceptionally responsive and helpful with our booking. We had a large party so with that came many questions and they were so kind with addressing everything I came to them with. Fortunately, they are a well oiled machine and everything was in place and perfectly set up for guests. There is no check-in per se, you simply go to the home and access it via entry code which was such a benefit for us. Our last home rental experience with another company left us being routed very far from the home to wait in traffic, then in a line to complete paperwork and secure keys-etc. With this company, its all automated and done in advance - so easy! We were so pleased with every feature of the home from the kitchen to the beds to the pool. The community is beautiful as well and we also enjoyed the resort pool area. It was a wonderful stay and we are all grateful to the owner and manager for the positively memorable vacation experience. Many thanks!


Wednesday, October 8, 2014 23:10:00

Nicole
Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This vacation home was so beautiful, relaxing and enjoyable. Although staying on Disney property has some advantages, renting your own home cannot get any better than this! If you want a relaxing vacation in your own private pool, spa and tons of extra space and comfort, then I recommend this home and company hands down. Our children, nieces and nephews were keen to just play in the pool after a three long days of doing the parks. We did go to Sea World and the Disney parks, it was a short drive about 15-20 minutes to Sea World, around 10-15 mins to Disney. Publix super markets are everywhere for easy access to grocery stores. After being spoiled in this huge house, I really cannot imagine staying in a hotel or condo rental again, even if it is on Disney grounds. The drive there is nothing. It sure beats waiting for and sitting on that crowded Disney bus. The magic is all here!


Monday, October 13, 2014 00:49:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What an amazing time we had in this home. It's set up to accommodate large groups and parties and what fun it was! This is a luxury vacation home, has absolutely everything you can want, need and more. So many entertainment options, you really don't even have to leave! Thank you to the management for a 5 star experience!


Monday, October 13, 2014 21:06:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved our stay here! It's a great house located in a quiet community not far from the parks, about a 10-15 min drive to Disney. So impressive and had everything we needed. Nice open kitchen with a great deal of storage. Great pool area. We all really enjoyed lounging poolside when we were home. Be sure to get the pool heat for the hot tub; it's a must for relaxing in after long days at the parks. The owner/manager was easy to reach and provided excellent guest service as well. Highly recommend this rental! It's luxury all the way!!!


Monday, October 13, 2014 21:07:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Perfect setting for our family reunion! This home provided a wonderful backdrop to catch up and spend some quality family time together. The pool area is so nice, ideal for outdoor meals and lounging around the pool. Be sure to get the pool heat for the spa; it's a must for relaxing in after long days at the parks. We were a large group of 14 and the home was well suited for the large party. We had plenty of space, linens and towels. Kitchen is large as well as living area. It's located in a resort community with a large resort pool with waterside, which the kids just loved. There is also a golf course which runs through the community, very pretty and also nice and quiet. Highly recommend this lovely home!


Thursday, October 16, 2014 00:27:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home! We had an excellent family vacation, SO many memories. Great home, absolutely everything we wanted, needed and more. Plenty of space for large parties (we had 12 adults and 3 children). Hope to make it an annual getaway. Thank you for a wonderful experience from start to finish!


Thursday, October 16, 2014 00:46:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Altogether great experience! Home exceeded our expectations, true to the photos and better in person. Really first rate. Location was good for access to all the parks. Beautiful community. The management team was exceptionally helpful and very professional and made the process effortless, very guest friendly. Also, we loved using the keyless entry system and not having to drive to an office to check-in or turn in keys at departure. Two big thumbs up and a no brainer, we'll be back!


Tuesday, October 28, 2014 00:40:00


Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven-1299


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The pictures do not do this home justice. We stayed in this home during the week of Universal Studio's Haunted Horror Nights. 10/20/14-10/26/14 There was MORE than enough space for our family of 10. The home was beautifully furnished. Plenty of towels were provided. Pots, pans, dishes, and cutlery were provided as well. We really enjoyed having our own private pool and jacuzzi. Being that the home was located close to the interstate, we were able to enjoy everything the city of Orlando had to offer. We are already looking at next year's calendar.


Wednesday, November 12, 2014 15:20:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms-2530


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family came for our annual fall trip to Disney and this time to include Legoland. This turned out to a great location for us. We were in between both parks for easy access to I-4 and Hwy 192. The town home was large and comfortable, offering everything we needed and could want. The resort features were really special and our kids were thrilled with the pool, the large indoor play center and all the recreational features. It's worth spending a couple full days just relaxing at the complex. They also have a bar and grill, tiki bar. Very tropical and very relaxing; you "feel" on vacation here. The owners were very friendly and the whole process was easy and we did not experience any challenges. In speaking with other guests, there seems to be many individual owners and the quality seems to vary. That said, I can highly recommend this company and town home. It was everything we could have hoped for and more, for less than we anticipated paying. Now that doesn't happen often!


Thursday, November 13, 2014 21:00:00

Donna Cantwell
Vacation property: Sun Lake Court


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The condo was great, everything we needed. The location was great near all good restaurants and grocery stores
Would go back again


Saturday, November 15, 2014 15:18:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Can't say enough about our family vacation here. Our accommodation was perfect for our needs. It was clean and tidy, spacious and comfortable. The resort was absolutely beyond our expectations. I knew it was family friendly, but had no idea just how much is available to you here. Forget the water parks, you have you own here as well as a huge indoor play area, similar to a Chuck E Cheese I'd say. There's also a restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, a tiki bar, entertainment, a spa. So much without having to travel anywhere. We had a great experience with the manager of this town home. The rate was great and everything was seamless. Highly recommend booking a stay here!


Saturday, November 15, 2014 15:19:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

One of the best, most memorable Disney trips we've taken, large in part because of this lovely home and all its great features. I wasn't quite sure if it'd be practical for all the family to stay under one roof, but it turned out to be just ideal. We were all more than comfortable and pampered here. Kids loved the game room and pool. We had plenty of space to dine and to sit and visit, beautiful pool and lanai. It's located in a nice and new section of town, close to dining and to the grocery store. Great access to I-4 as well. We loved it here and highly recommend this home to other travelers. We felt like it was an exceptional value for what we paid as well. Thank you for a very memorable family trip! We're already firming up dates for next year! It's worth the early planning!


Sunday, November 16, 2014 18:48:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were so pleased with this vacation rental. We were booking for 3 families so the pressure was on to meet everyone's expectations. Very happy to share that we've never had this nice of a home in all our time coming to the area and everyone was so pleased! This villa is just beautiful and offer so many great features, some very practical and other just plain luxurious! We had a vey large party yet the home was spacious enough to offer a bit of privacy for us all. It was also an exceptional value for what we paid as well. The management team was really terrific to work with as well. We didn't have any problems with the home either, its clearly very well cared for. Thanks for a great stay. We'll be back!


Friday, November 21, 2014 00:05:00


Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this rental. The home seems quite new and was in spotless condition. The owners furnished it nicely, and not sparely, with a good attention to detail. The home is very open, well laid out and offered so many extras which added that special touch, including a game room and free WiFi. Really enjoyed our time here. It's a great value given all you receive and a good location to access all the parks and tourist spots. The management team was also very pleasant and we enjoyed our time here very much. Our family will be back for sure!


Saturday, November 22, 2014 00:00:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really gorgeous high end home located in quite resort community. What you see is really what you get here - an amazing new beautiful home chock full of extras. The pool area was well stocked and oh so relaxing. Booking with this management company was very easy and they were prompt and responsive to my questions. Loved that we were able to come straight to the home and not check-in anywhere else. Made it very convenient, especially because we arrived late in the evening. Highly recommend this home to others.


Saturday, November 29, 2014 00:02:00


Vacation property: Providence-7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent


Thursday, December 4, 2014 00:02:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We retired the hotel concept several years ago as our family grew, and have been renting vacation villas for years. We've never had this nice of a home in all our time coming to the area. It's a great value given the features and resort access, no extra fees (resort fees or WiFi charges). The home is well equipped. We had everything we needed and were within close reach to shopping and dining. It was a great, fun filled and relaxing vacation and we recommend this vacation rental and management company to other families.


Thursday, December 4, 2014 00:04:00


Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family enjoyed this home very much! It's a great house located in a nice quiet community not far from the parks. House was perfect for us and very functional; large, open, airy, very clean, great decor & had everything we needed. Nice open kitchen with a great deal of storage. Great pool area with no neighbors behind us, nice and private. We all really enjoyed lounging poolside when we were home, kids enjoyed the game room. The management company was professional and we didn't encounter any issues during our time here. Really liked the keyless entry feature as well. Recommend to other families and groups.


Thursday, December 4, 2014 00:08:00


Vacation property: 7 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Staying here was sheer bliss. The community of is new, quiet, gated and tucked away from the hectic and busy tourist scene. The home was beyond our expectations. It's huge, beautifully decorated, smelled crisp, fresh, was very clean and everything was perfect order. We traveled with a total of eight adults and five children. We were all beyond comfortable here, had our own space and privacy. Great floor plan, flows nicely, gorgeous pool area, big bedrooms, spacious kitchen and living room, and bathrooms to spare! The community also offers a pool, gym and other recreational activities, although we were quite content enjoying the home and relaxing there. We were around a 20 minute drive to all the Disney parks. Thanks to the owners for making our stay so delightful. We greatly appreciate the exceptional service we received along with the terrific rental home!


Friday, December 5, 2014 00:07:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The perfect fit for our vacation. Our group included 6 adults and 5 children. The kids loved the bedrooms, the game room and the pool! The adults loved the space, the comfort and the convenience. The location was within reasonable reach to Disney parks and shopping, yet secluded enough to feel calm and relaxing. The resort offers a lovely clubhouse and pool area, ideal for children and families. There is also the Providence Golf Club - beautiful course. Management was efficient and professional as well. It was a great experience in every respect and I would rent this home again. A big thanks for making our vacation so enjoyable, not to mention affordable!


Thursday, December 11, 2014 13:05:00


Vacation property: Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

First class vacation experience. While the home is self-catering, you have absolutely everything you need here. It's home and so much more. Beautiful community set back from the busy tourist area, nice and quiet, great resort pool and clubhouse. The house is set up perfectly for a large party. Kitchen is open and many of us were preparing meals together without issue. Living area is large and spacious with plenty of comfy seating, as are bedrooms. The children loved the themed rooms and we all enjoyed the pool. We all agree this home is a keeper! Highly recommend to other families with assurance you'll be just as pleased as we were!


Friday, December 12, 2014 13:05:00


Vacation property: 8 bedroom Providence


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Recently returned from a family trip and thoroughly enjoyed this home. It's a new, well cared for, spotless home with some really terrific features. You're essentially staying in a showcase or model home reallyâ¦there's a large game room, beautiful pool, gorgeous outside sitting and dining area, nice sized, beautifully decorated bedrooms, comfortable beds, beautiful living area and loft, lovely kitchenâ¦we were loving it all! We had full access to the resort, the pool and clubhouse. There's a gold course in the community making it very scenic and tranquil.
No issues at all, no problems whatsoever. The management company we worked with were wonderful and prompt in answering my questions before and after we arrived. We couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommend!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Telephone (859) 420-6556
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
                   (Within USA)

info@vacationbythemouse.com